Kind July 2021

Be inspired for next year's Kind July and check out what happened in 2021.

Community events

Explore and replay recordings from our 2021 Kind July events, so you can replay the best bits, and share it with your friends and family. 

Watch Again

Free ONLINE Event

1 July 2021

Watch Again

Free ONLINE Event

8 July 2021

Watch Again

Free ONLINE Event

15 July 2021

Watch Again

Free ONLINE Event

22 July 2021

Watch Again

Free ONLINE Event

29 July 2021

Community campaigns

Stay Kind combined forces with other organisations to promote and grow the Kind July movement in the community.

Community Campaign

Kind July campaign with Mirvac

Thu, Jul 1 – Sat Jul 31

Community Campaign

Kind July campaign with Transport NSW

Thu, Jul 1 – Sat Jul 31

Community Campaign

Kind July campaign with SES

Thu, Jul 1 – Sat Jul 31

Community Campaign

Kind July campaign with NSW Police

Thu, Jul 1 – Sat Jul 31

Community Campaign

Kind July campaign with Joblink Plus

Thu, Jul 1 – Sat Jul 31

Corporate events

If you are interested in organising a private event at your company for Kind July 2022, please contact us.

private event

Presentation to Westpac Group (BT Digital)

Tue, Jun 15, 2:30PM (Sydney Time)

private event

Guest speaker for University of Newcastle's MBA class

Thu, Jun 17

private event

Presentation to Westpac Group (Marketing)

June

private event

Presentation to Westpac Group (Technology)

June

private event

Presentation to Everyday Independence

Wed, Jun 23, 8:30AM (Sydney Time)

private event

Thu, Jul 1, 12PM (Sydney time)

private event

Presentation to Facebook

Mon, Jul 5

private event

Presentation to Joblink Plus

Tue, Jul 6

private event

Thu, Jul 8, 12PM (Sydney time)

private event

Presentation to NSW Transport

Fri, Jul 9

private event

Presentation to Adobe

Wed, Jul 14

private event

Presentation to Mirvac

Wed, Jul 14

private event

Presentation to QMS

Thu, Jul 15

private event

Thu, Jul 15, 12PM (Sydney time)

private event

Presentation to Goodman

Tue, Jul 20

private event

Tue, Jul 20, 12PM (Sydney time)

private event

Wed, Jul 28, 12PM (Sydney time)