What's on in Kind July

Explore and join our events this Kind July as we do something kind each day.

Events you can attend​

Our free online events are open to everyone.

Free ONLINE Event

Kind July Conversations with Grace Tame

Thu, July 1, 7 – 7.45PM (Sydney time)

Free ONLINE Event

Kind July Conversations with Eddie Woo

Thu, July 8, 7 – 7.45pm (Sydney time)

Free ONLINE Event

Kind July Conversations with Katherine Wolfgramme

Thu, July 15, 7 – 7.45pm (Sydney time)

Free ONLINE Event

Kind July Conversations with Dami Im

Thu, July 22, 7 – 7.45pm (Sydney time)

Event link will be available soon

Free ONLINE Event

Kind July Conversations with Daniel Nour

Thu, July 29, 7 – 7.45pm (Sydney time)

Event link will be available soon

What's on all month​

Keep a look out for Kind July in the community.

COMMUNITY CAMPAIGN

Kind July Campaign with Mirvac

Thu, Jul 1 – Sat Jul 31

COMMUNITY CAMPAIGN

Kind July Campaign with Transport NSW

Thu, Jul 1 – Sat Jul 31

COMMUNITY CAMPAIGN

Kind July Campaign with SES

Thu, Jul 1 – Sat Jul 31

COMMUNITY CAMPAIGN

Kind July Campaign with NSW Police

Thu, Jul 1 – Sat Jul 31

Private events

If you are interested in organising a private event at your company, please contact us.

private EVENT

Presentation to Westpac Group (BT Digital)

Tue, Jun 15, 2:30PM (Sydney Time)

private event

Guest speaker for University of Newcastle's MBA class

Thu, Jun 17

private event

Presentation to Westpac Group (Marketing)

private EVENT

Presentation to Westpac Group (Technology)

private event

Presentation to Everyday Independence

Wed, Jun 23, 8:30AM (Sydney Time)

private EVENT

KPMG x Kind July: Ralph Kelly

Thu, Jul 1, 12PM (Sydney time)

private EVENT

KPMG x Kind July: Prof. Priesz

Thu, Jul 8, 12PM (Sydney time)

private event

KPMG x Kind July: Anthony Seibold & Doug Ferguson

Thu, July 15, 12PM (Sydney time)

private event

KPMG x Kind July: Esther McKay

Thu, July 22, 12PM (Sydney time)

private EVENT

KPMG x Kind July: Elizabeth Broderick

Wed, July 28, 12PM (Sydney time)